AN OPEN LETTER TO THE EMPIRE PHYSICANS MEDICAL GROUP ABOUT THEIR “DEATH PANELS”!

April 5, 2012

I’M SHOCKED THAT YOU CANCELLED MY APPROVED PRP PROCEDURE AN HOUR AND A HALF BEFORE IT WAS TO BE PERFORMED, WHILE MY PAIN LEVEL WAS 10/10! WHICH IS WRONG… TERRIBLY WRONG! 

IT’S BEEN TWO MONTHS AND YOU STILL HAVEN’T BOTHERED TO TAKE A LOOK AT A TWO MINUTE VIDEO OF ME DANCING IN MY WHEELCHAIR, THAT HAS NOT ONLY GIVEN ME BUT HUNDREDS OF OTHERS NEW HOPE AND INSPIRATION ABOUT WHAT PRP INJECTIONS (WHICH I MISTAKENLY IDENTIFIED AS “CELL STEM THERAPY”)  CAN DO FOR PAIN AND SUFFERING. JUST CLICK THEN SCROLL DOWN ! http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/01/12/the-healing-power-of-music/

 BEFORE I GET BACK TO MY MEDIA FRIENDS NEXT WEEK AND REVEAL WHOSE SHOW  I’VE DECIDED TO VISIT FIRST, I’D LIKE TO GIVE YOU A CHANCE TO RESPOND TO THE TEN ARTICLES I’VE POSTED WHICH I’LL PUBLISH ON MY BLOG UNEDITED (WITH YOUR PERMISSION OF COURSE)

NOW HERE THEY ARE FROM THE BEGINNING

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/artie-wayne-r-i-p-rock-in-perpetuity/

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2011/07/01/how-i-helped-to-save-my-own-life/

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2011/09/30/the-power-of-prayer-and-the-collective-consciousness/

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/01/05/if-you-can-only-lift-one-finger-you-still-can-point-the-way-2/

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/02/09/healing-beats-from-lady-gaga-and-michael-jackson/

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/on-saving-artie-wayne/

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/03/19/my-medical-update-2/

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/03/30/stem-cell-procedures-scam-or-salvation/

 http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/now-i-find-out-stem-cell-therapy-is-illegal-in-the-united-states/

I REFUSE TO SIT QUIETLY WHILE A “DEATH PANEL” DECIDES MY FATE SO ONCE AGAIN I’M ASKING MY FACEBOOK FRIENDS AND MY DEVOTED READERS TO CALL (760) 770-8878 X 6319, FAX (760) 770-8686, OR WRITE  DR. STEVEN DORFMAN, THE UTILIZATION MANAGEMENT MEDICAL DIRECTOR AT THE EMPIRE PHYSICIANS MEDICAL GROUP (A PART OF THE IRONICALLY NAMED HUMANA INSURANCE COMPANY) AT 34160 GATEWAY DRIVE, #100, PALM DESRT, CA., 92211 AND ASK HIM TO APPROVE THE PROCEDURES THAT MY FRIENDS DR. LYNNE MESSNER AND DR. ALBERT LAI HAVE BEEN TRYING SO HARD TO GET WAYNE KENT A/K/A ARTIE WAYNE.

ARTIE WAYNE A/K/A WAYNE KENT http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/about-artie-wayne/

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/

11 Responses to “AN OPEN LETTER TO THE EMPIRE PHYSICANS MEDICAL GROUP ABOUT THEIR “DEATH PANELS”!”

  1. Hunter George Says:

    Hi Artie. This time I will call them. I don’t know why they are doing this. Of course I am not om Humanna. I am on regular Medicare, parts A, B, & D and also have Medigap coverage thru United Health Care which is a part of AARP. If there is anything you can think of that would have me do, I will try my best. I know it’s rough, but there are thousands of us out here that love you and want to help.
    OKAY, PEEPS! LET ARTIE KNOW AND FEEL THE LOVE AND MORE…LETS GET TO WORK.

  2. Artie Wayne Says:

    THANKS HUNTER…IF YOU CAN CONTACT EVERYONE YOU KNOW AND ASK THEM TO FAX, CALL, OR WRITE THE EMPIRE PHYSICIANS MEDICAL ON MY BEHALF.

    IF I DIDN’T HAVE THAT VIDEO NO ONE ONE WOULD EVER BELIEVE HOW MUCH PRP HELPED ME.DR. LAI HAS INVITED ME TO LUNCH ON MONDAY TO EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PRP AND STEM CELL THERAPY TO ME AND MY READERS, AND WHAT ELSE PRP CAN DO FOR US AS WE GET OLDER.

    IF YOU OR ANYONE ELSE HAS A QUESTION FOR THE GOOD DR. PLEASE LEAVE IT BELOW…JUST CLICK ON COMMENTS.

    I’M GETTING WEAKER AND WEAKER EVERY DAY, BUT I’M GOING TO FIGHT AS HARD AS I CAN …FOR AS LONG AS I CAN, NOT JUST FOR ME BUT FOR ALL OF US.

  3. Sam Cooper Says:

    I hate it when I’m right about this, but I’ve been saying for all these years that they are the death panels, especially since Sarah Palin started throwing that phrase around. Their is no humanity in their corporate decisions. The healthcare industry and the people that defend it should be collectively ashamed of themselves as they continue to be holier than thou when they pray in actual houses of worship and live in defiance of morality. Everyone needs to rise to action and, in the very least, speak up.

  4. mark barkan Says:

    I agree totally with what the others are saying and I will lend my voice to your support. It is shameful that they are treating you this way. And probably thousands of others.

  5. Sunny Monday Says:

    Artie,
    What is PRP and why were you lead to believe that you were given stem cells ?
    Sunny

  6. Steve Owen Says:

    prayers and action are in order.I will write these people and
    request that you get the help you need. Let’s keep fighting!
    Best,
    Steveo

  7. Susan Novotny Says:

    What a shame! I am not that far from the age that has been deemed as “no longer worth anything to us” so I take this very personally! After paying taxes for most of my living years, to know what is coming my way thanks to what they are putting in our food and drink (not to even mention what it is stored in) all the toxins that we have to work around! We have to stand up for Artie Wayne because we will be standing up for all of us. Give him the quality of life that he deserves, that we all deserve!

  8. John Harrold Says:

    They don’t need a panel, all it takes is one person to decide who lives or who dies. This is old news for some, but perhaps not for others. http://www.dvdverdict.com/interviews/lindapeeno.php

  9. cyclops2 Says:

    Artie, I wonder if your assumption that you were receiving stem cell therapy might not have been the result of simply wanting it to be true. I don’t mean to sound glib or anything, but, since we (as humans) rely constantly on our hopes, wishful thinking can be an incredibly powerful motivator of belief.

    That said, more important than what the category is of your therapy is its efficacy, and so it is MY hope that you can be restored to what was already working for you. Best wishes for your meeting with Dr. Lai, and long may you be around to keep shaking things up!

    –Phil M.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

