There’s A Crack In A Star On Hollywood Boulevard

August 12, 2006

Lindsay Lohan…Mel Gibson…Robin Williams…Who’s next? For my musical comment click onto http://artiewayne.com/crack.html

2 Responses to “There’s A Crack In A Star On Hollywood Boulevard”

  1. Ken Charmer Says:

    A quite superb song. Great lyric and I love the arrangement. It reminded me why so many people love the musical ‘Jersey Boys’ which warts and all tells the story of the way the Seasons lived.
    ”I love the things they did…I don’t judge the way they lived.”

    Thanks Artie

  2. John X Says:

    I LOVE this song. Nice work, Artie and Terry (I haven’t seen you in so so long). Although, I must say there is ALOT of crack in most of the stars on Hollywood Bl.!


Leave a Reply

