Win A Piece Of Wearable Art Worth $1000!

December 3, 2006

running-ele.gif

Ever since I saw this image on a Russian Website, I’ve been going crazy trying find the right caption for it! In celebration of 50,000 people who have blogged onto Artie Wayne on the Web in the past 5 months I’ve decided to turn this into a contest! The Only prize is a hand painting worth up to $1000 that I’ll create on the back of your own denim or cotton Jacket!

To enter, come up with a caption and submit it at the end of this article by clicking onto comments. The contest closes at midnight December 15, 2006. You can only enter once and the winner will be notified by e-mail. I am the judge and the winner will be chosen at my sole discretion Good Luck to all of you and thanks for blogging on to Artie Wayne On The Web

To see some samples of my hand painted clothing click onto http://artiewayne.com/art_4.html

To see the Russian Website I found click onto http://ffix1975.livejournal.com/?skip=220

7 Responses to “Win A Piece Of Wearable Art Worth $1000!”

  1. Loni Specter Says:

    Trying to catch a runny nose?

  2. barry oslander Says:

    IF YOU THINK I LOST THE FIGHT, YOU SHOULD SEE THE OTHER GUY.

  3. Tom Taber Says:

    “Yes, I sure can jog, but I must admit that I do occasionally forget things.”


  4. […] I like this elephant that’s running on 2 legs and its trunk. It’s hilarious and the person who did it must be quite talented. Actually, anyone who knows how to create animated gif is talented to me. Now, there’s a contest going on and I do like the guy who gave the caption, “If you think I lost the fight, you should see the other guy.” Simple and straight to the point. […]


  5. #1

    He who deliberates fully before taking a step will spend his entire life on one leg.”

    Chinese Proverb

    #2 Keep On Pushing! The Impressions

  6. Joe Nelson Says:

    Far-leftists express increasing concern that Sen. Clinton’s rightward shift threatens to turn her into a Republican, while true conservatives simply see her nose growing. (Do the ears suggest another “listening tour” will be needed to tell you what needs to be in your Presidential platform, Hil?)


  7. Very cool design! Useful information. Go on!


Leave a Reply

