Somewhere Between The Earth And The Stars…I’m Coming To You My Love!

February 11, 2007

hub-1.jpg

Somewhere Between The Earth And The Stars

Music by John Crowley Lyrics by Artie Wayne

I wake in the night…sense you’re in trouble

Know that you’re so far away

Can’t Reach you by phone…I lie there alone

Closing my eyes I pray

My spirit rises…looks down at me lying there

As if I were somebody else. I hardly believe it myself

But I’m not afraid as I float away…

Somewhere Between The Earth And The Stars

I’m Coming To You My Love

It’s Not A Dream Wherever You Are

I Soon Will Be There My Love!

Somewhere Between The Earth And The Stars

Copyright 2007 by WayneArt Music and John Crowley Music

Dedicated To Victoria and Mark, Yvonne and Bruce, Ana and Ricardo, Terry and Paulo, Jerry and Sky, Cathy and Chuck, Freddie and Mina, Donald and Aquarianna, Joyce and Gary, Harvey and Lynn….

Leave a Reply

