Chris Daughtry – The True “American Idol”! EXCLUSIVE Videos As Seen Only On MTV!

May 25, 2007

chris_daughtry_.jpg

When Taylor, Jordin, and Reuben have all been forgotten, Chris Daughtry, will be remembered as the true “American Idol”! Even though he didn’t even make the final two in last years competition, he went on to make the kind of records that people respect and really want to buy!

I knew that he had integrity by the songs he performed in the competition. It’s one thing, however, to know what song the audience would like to hear and another thing to be able to write it! Daughtry, could’ve joined the hard rock group, Fuel, but he decided to form his own unit and perform his own material.

“It’s Not Over”, topped the charts for months…now “Home” looks like it’ll follow in it’s footsteps. I hope you spend a few minutes watching these videos by an artist, who’s only scratched the surface of his potential!

Copyright 2007 by Artie Wayne

NOW HERE ARE THE TOP 25 HALLOWEEN MUSIC VIDEOS OF ALL TIME including…“The Monster Mash”, “Unchained Melody’ from Ghost”, “Disturbia” UNEDITED, UNCENSORED Rhianna, The Addams Family theme, “Time Warp” from “Rocky Horror Show”, “I Put A Spell On You” Screaming Jay Hawkins, “Halloween theme” John Carpenter, Michael Jackson’s “THRILLER” 14 minute version! ..MORE! https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2008/10/26/the-top-halloween-music-videos/

NEW!! DAUGHTRY STILL KING AS “IDOL” DOMINATES CHARTS! https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2008/10/11/daughtry-still-king-as-idol-dominates-the-video-charts/

Chris Daughtry sings “Home”                                                                                 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsk2Z32nOR0&mode=related&search=

Now he sings “It’s Not Over”                                                                                       http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OscKkRpMQ-4

BRAND NEW! “ROCK IN PERPETUITY!” https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2008/08/20/rip-rock-in-perpetuity-archives/

18 Responses to “Chris Daughtry – The True “American Idol”! EXCLUSIVE Videos As Seen Only On MTV!”

  1. luQman Says:

    great, best, and etc. I’m speechless now. Daughtry is one of icon music who has all of talent to change our music. I love “it’s not over, home, what about now.

  2. Soko Says:

    I luv U Daughtry!!U R so hot n so handsome, U R ma IDOL

  3. elyzha Says:

    I wanna take you home,Daughtry ….


  4. Man, Daughtry is such a cool rocker. He’s the only AI contestant that I have followed over the years.

  5. Julie Says:

    omg!! Daughtry is sooooo fricken HOT!!!!! I want Him to come “HOME TONIGHT”…Best music since my BON JOVI days…Don’t get me wrong I still am a faithful Bon Jovi fan forever….julie…xoxox

  6. Bea Says:

    I remember watching the auditions. 1st of all he caught my attention with his bald dome!! Awsome!Next I was in awe of this man who loved his wife and step kids and seemed to be so sincere…omg! And finally he sang! I said to everyone around me, he’s gonna win!No doubt! I was an instant fan!!! I also loved his wife’s reaction when he got that golden ticket!I replay that in my mind and it makes me smile. I cried when he was voted off. Then I realized I was being selfish. I was cryin’ cause I wasn’t going to be able to see him again!…plus I wanted his dream to. Come true! I knew him being voted off only meant he was going to get his record deal sooner. Congratulations!! Job well done! Keep on rockin’ and come to Austin, Texas soon! I wanna see u in person. Love ya! Texas_latina2001

  7. maribhel rosases Says:

    ur so hot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Sarah Says:

    Hello, I like his songs.
    A few ones make me cry..

  9. Lionel Says:

    His songs are the best. Im his big fan. I never stopp lookin for his latest songs and albums. Daughtry, you rock

  10. Judy M.Batula Says:

    You are so hotttttttttt. I loooooove all of your songs.
    and i love you.

  11. NATISHA Says:

    Jeez Daughtry! Your talent and amazing voice is one of a kind. You are doing great and this will only be the beginning of great fame. Keep up the good work! You are a true inspiration. God bless you.

  12. bel Says:

    I love you Chris…

  13. ntina Says:

    you have agreat song
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Angie Says:

    This is a message for Artie… Do you own the copyright for the photo above? I found another site with the exact photo copyrighted by RCA records. There is reason this knowledge is desired and I urgently need to contact the owner of this photo. I look forward to your reply.

  15. allie Says:

    hey i love no suprize best song and video ever.. chris your freaking awesome..love all of your songs..

  16. allie Says:

    ilove your songs and i think your wife is really pretty keep up the good work chris…


  17. I agree, to bad I’m not his wife. lol


  18. You’ve great information in this article


Leave a Reply

