Happy 4th Of July…So Long For A While!

July 3, 2007

wow.jpg

First I want to wish you a Happy 4th of July and welcome you all to the first anniversary edition of Artie Wayne On The Web!

Since July 3, 2006, I’ve had over 450, 000 hits on my site thanks to you. I’ve also become a better writer through your support and encouragement, and even co-authored a 25 page booklet, “The Guide To Advanced Blogging with Proven Results!”. Now it’s time for me to finish my book on my adventures in the music business.

I want to thank you for your thousands of e-mails and comments at the bottom of my articles, they have driven me to give you more of what you want. In my book you’ll read the complete stories of what I started in my articles, as well as dozens of new ones!

Many of you were particularly interested in what happened at the end of my 3 brief encounters with Bob Dylan…well here is!

https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2007/05/20/brief-encounters-with-bob-dylan/

Don’t worry, I’ll be back from time to time.

Regards, Artie

P.S. If you scroll down the page you’ll see a Complete Guide To Artie Wayne On The Web. Just look in the URLs for the names and stories that might interest you. This is followed by one of the most important things I’ve ever learned.


4 Responses to “Happy 4th Of July…So Long For A While!”

  1. Zen Wizard Says:

    Bob DYLAN??

    I thought we were still on Bob DARIN.

    How many Bob’s do you know, anyway?

    (If you start writing about “Bob from Enzyte,” I’m outta here!)


  2. Hi Artie,

    I know an author! LOL All the best with your book and I hope you have a great summer writing it.

    “See you in September”

    All the best.
    Michael

  3. Texas Gifts Says:

    I just stumbled across your blog today and will start reading it, really cool that you got to meet Bob Dylan. I saw him play a 4th July concert here in Ft Worth, TX and it was awesome.

  4. Caroline D'Angelo Says:

    Just wanted to say how much I enjoyed reading your blog posts about the music and songwriting business. I, at the ripe old age of 22, recently decided that to do anything besides songwriting and music is madness. With this in mind, I’ve been researching music publishers to bombard with songs and smiles, and your site came up. It makes me feel better about my new life quest to realize there are real, witty people in the business :). Anyway, thanks again – love the stories.


Leave a Reply

