URGENT! AN OPEN LETTER TO FACEBOOK AND ALL MY FACEBOOK FRIENDS!

March 8, 2011

 

I want to apologize for the FIFTY TWO POSTS IN A ROW that appeared to have come from me, which might have tied up your Facebook pages yesterday. I’m disabled and asked someone I thought I could trust to update my profile…obviously I was wrong.

I was warned never to give my password to anyone, much less someone I only know from online. When she suggested that I send her info (that I don’t consider private) that she could include in my profile, I thought nothing of it and sent her 50 or 60 suggestions. I was working on a deadline, and I “scolded” her for only putting up one picture in six days, so I guess in “retaliation” she threw everything up on my wall at the same time.

I might be considered “a shameless self-promoter” at times, but I’m not that shameless as to put up 52 posts in a row! Of course I de-friended her, blocked her e-mails, and prevented her from commenting in the future on my blog. However, out of appreciation for some nice things that she did for me in the past, I won’t mention her name.

Sadly, Artie Wayne 

 Copyright 2011 by Artie Wayne https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/about-artie-wayne/

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB! https://artiewayne.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “URGENT! AN OPEN LETTER TO FACEBOOK AND ALL MY FACEBOOK FRIENDS!”

  1. Jack Carone Says:

    thanks for hiding my gender.

  2. Sharon Link Says:

    be sure to change the password that you gave to her.


Leave a Reply

