FACEBOOK GOES DOWN! WHAT HAPPENED?

April 1, 2011

Yesterday as I was about to post a get well message on the wall of my longtime friend collage artist Sunny Smith a/k/a former Decca recording artist Sunny Monday… FACEBOOK goes down! Did this happen all over the country at the same time?

Get better Sunny, Can’t wait to see the collage you’re making for me!

Copyright 2011 by Artie Wayne https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/about-artie-wayne/

1968 photo by Artie Wayne

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB! https://artiewayne.wordpress.com

One Response to “FACEBOOK GOES DOWN! WHAT HAPPENED?”

  1. tony powers Says:

    Dear Artie, I know I’m a bit late to the party, but I just now came across the lovely tribute you wrote to the wonderful, talented, Ben Raleigh…and I just now learned of the tragic way he left us. Tell me that life is fair eh? Anyway I see you are still writing your terrific blog keeping the music alive…may you continue – and I hope this finds you in good health. Peace man, tony


Leave a Reply

