AN OPEN LETTER TO MY DOCTOR.

March 8, 2012

DEAR DOCTOR MESSNER…

IT’S BEEN SIX WEEKS SINCE I’VE HAD ANY KIND OF THERAPY…AND I’M GETTING WEAKER EVERY DAY. I DON’T TAKE ANY PAIN KILLERS AND MY RIGHT LEG IS TURNING AROUND IN IT’S SOCKET AGAIN, WHICH IS UNBEARABLE.

I SAW DR. YU AND HE DOESN’T KNOW WHY MY FEET ARE TURNING BLACK.

 I’M SITTING HERE IN FRONT OF MY COMPUTER, BARELY ABLE TO LIFT MY MOUSE, MY INSURANCE COMPANY HAS REFUSED MY REQUEST FOR ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL THERAPY,OCCUPATIONAL, AND ADULT STEM CELL THERAPY WHICH HAD BEEN WORKING ASTONISHINGLY WELL (click here to see me on YOUTUBE DANCING IN MY WHEELCHAIR! AND THE HUNDREDS OF COMMENTS IT GENERATED) https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/01/12/the-healing-power-of-music/

DR. MESSNER, YOU’RE THE ONLY ONE I CAN TURN TO …PLEASE HELP ME, IT’S WRONG THAT I SHOULD BE TREATED LIKE THIS. I SHOULD BE PRAISED NOT PUNISHED!

YOU CAN GET THE INSURANCE COMPANY TO REVERSE IT’S DECISION AND GET ME BACK ON THE ROAD TO RECOVERY. As Dr. LAI SAID, “IF I KEEP MAKING PROGRESS LIKE THIS, I’LL BE WALKING AGAIN IN A FEW MONTHS!”


***********************************************

 TO ALL MY FRIENDS, FANS, AND LOYAL READERS THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR PRAYERS AND GOOD THOUGHTS, NOW I’VE GOT A FAVOR TO ASK.

AFTER YOU SEE THIS ASTONISHING VIDEO https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/03/08/an-open-letter-to-my-doctor/  I HOPE YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS WILL WRITE A LETTER, E-MAIL, OR CALL DOCTOR LYNNE MESSNER WHO’S MAKING AN APPEAL.

YOU CAN CONTACT DOCTOR MESSNER…

Dr. Lynne Margaret Messner 
72780 Country Club Dr
Suite 100
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Practice: (760) 773-9750  

FAX – (760) 773 – 9294

(THEY WON’T GIVE OUT E-MAIL ADDRESS)

JUST INCLUDE THESE LINES SOMEWHERE IN THE BODY OF YOUR MESSAGE.

“PLEASE HELP WAYNE D. KENT A/K/A ARTIE WAYNE GET THE DESPERATE MEDICAL ATTENTION HE NEEDS AND ALL OF HIS THERAPY RESTORED” 

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/about-artie-wayne/

I’M ASKING ALL MY DJ FRIENDS TO TELL MY STORY ON THE AIR AND DIRECT THEIR LISTENERS TO ARTIEWAYNE.COM  FOR MORE INFORMATION ON WHERE TO SEND THEIR FAXES.


copyright 2012 by Artie Wayne http://artiewayne.com 

YOU CAN CONTACT DOCTOR MESSNER…

Dr. Lynne Margaret Messner
72780 Country Club Dr
Suite 100
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Practice: (760) 773-9750

FAX – (760) 773 – 9294

(THEY WON’T GIVE OUT E-MAIL ADDRESS)

JUST INCLUDE THESE LINES SOMEWHERE IN THE BODY OF YOUR MESSAGE.

“PLEASE HELP WAYNE D. KENT A/K/A ARTIE WAYNE GET THE DESPERATE MEDICAL ATTENTION HE NEEDS AND ALL OF HIS THERAPY RESTORED”

 

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/about-artie-wayne/

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB  https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/

22 Responses to “AN OPEN LETTER TO MY DOCTOR.”

  1. Laura Says:

    Will keep you in my thoughts and prayers, Artie! Hope your doc can make the insurance company see the light. Sending healing vibrations your way.

  2. re: new found hope Says:

    Hey Artie Good luck buddy You’ll be in my prayers.

    Neil Sheppard

  3. mark barkan Says:

    You’re in my prayers too -Don’t despair -you’ve given so much-It’ll come back to you ten fold!

    • norma kemper Says:

      Artie,
      You are in our prayers. I hope your doctor comes through for you, he must.

      All our love
      Norma and David

  4. El F. Says:

    Artie, please hang on. Help is coming, I can feel it!!
    xoxox!!! El


  5. Artie …. Such an inspiration you share with us….. your thoughts, your “brave face”, your trure courrage….. Thank you . . . Thank You my friend. :o) Your stories and thoughts are quite pertinentain for the days projects. Your prayers are Number One with a Bullet !! GOD BLESS !! Peace throught Christ ! Bryan J.

  6. Damian Johnstone Says:

    My thoughts and prayers are with you Artie.
    Damian, Melbourne, Australia

  7. Damian Johnstone Says:

    My thoughts, prayers and best wishes are with you Artie.
    Damian, Melbourne, Australia

  8. Steveo Says:

    I was so happy for you Artie, and you were doing so well…
    Why can’t the doctors see that its not all about money….Dr. Messner,
    please help our friend Artie Wayne…..I am praying for you DR. and also Artie…

  9. Doc Remer Says:

    Artie, Do your best to hang on. Hopefully your “real” doctor will lead the Calvary (insurance company) to help you get what you need. We need you around to remind us of the old music biz stories. I’ve got you in my thoughts everyday. Can’t wait until you return with the style we’ve come to love..

  10. Sam Cooper Says:

    Artie, you’ve given so much. It would be great to see some of the higher power players in this world that know you give back. The dance was amazing and your story needs to go viral. My best thoughts are with you and I hope the insurance and medical community can bond to help you with the treatments and therapy…a real chance for a success story to be seen to completion.

  11. Hunter George Says:

    Artie, I was led last night to add you to my prayers, and I never question being led. I wish there was something concrete that I could do…but I can pray. I’m old and worn out myself, but I can pray. I have no money and probably not much better off than Lester, But I can Pray. It makes me sad and angry that you can’t get the help you need, but I will pray.
    You are special.

  12. J.D. Nicholas Says:

    Hang in there Artie, always in my prayers friend!! J.D. Nicholas (Commodores)


  13. Artie, stay strong, I’m lifting you up in prayer daily. Things do happen in life but stay faithful. Sometimes when the storms of life are upon us that’s the time when our prayers get shorter and were down to a one word prayer … Jesus!!! Just make sure you say amen after that. In my travels, I was at a Sheraton Hotel in New York while on a project for the Children’s Television Workshop. In the hotel room if there is Bible I will open it up. When I returned that night there was a note in the open Bible: Isaiah 26:3-4

    3 You will keep in perfect peace
    those whose minds are steadfast,
    because they trust in you.
    4 Trust in the LORD forever,
    for the LORD, the LORD, is the Rock eternal.
    God’s peace be with you at all times as you trust in Him!
    A sister in Jesus, your maid.

    My dear friend, that will be a Word from God that I will leave with you tonight.

    In verse 3, You will keep in “perfect peace”, Only His peace is perfect.

    I have embraced those 2 Words from God and they have taken me through some very dark days and they’ve always sustained me.
    Lord, Your Perfect Peace be upon my friend Artie this day, in Jesus precious name… Amen!

  14. Wedigo Watson Says:

    Artie, so sorry to hear of this downturn in your health after you did so well for some time. My thoughts and prayers are with you at this time of crisis and hope that help is soon to arrive to see you out of this.

  15. Tom Slocum Says:

    Artie: goto YOUANGELYOU.com…. Peter and Anne are REAL HEALERS….

  16. Jay Siegel Says:

    Artie.. My prayers are with you.. We all NEED you to keep doing what you do! No one else can.. I know you will get what you need.. Jay Siegel-The Tokens

  17. Stephanie Says:

    Artie I will send a letter you have given us so much.
    Stephanie

  18. Toby Johnson Says:

    My intention is that your doctor supports your appeal for medical services and that you get better right away.

  19. Paul Evans Says:

    Artie, I can’t imagine your concern and your pain. You’ve always been so optimistic. We ALL want the insurance company to reverse what appears to be an onorous decision and get you back to doing what you love – YOUR MUSIC.
    I will write to Dr. Messner.

  20. Steve Dworkin Says:

    Hi Artie,
    Hang in there. I’m sure you’ll get better soon. I’ll be contacting your doctor.

  21. Ed Salamon Says:

    Artie,
    You are in my prayers. Hang in there. your courage is an inspiration.
    Ed Salamon


Leave a Reply

