WARNING! THIS IS NOT A JOKE.

May 6, 2012

PLEASE  DON’T ASK ME TO JOIN ANY CLUBS, ATTEND ANY EVENTS, PLAY ANY GAMES, OR  GIVE ANY OTHER INFORMATION TO FACEBOOK. IF I CLICK  ON TO THE SECOND PAGE OF ANY REQUEST HERE IS WHAT POPS UP.

FACEBOOK HAS BECOME SO AGGRESSIVE IN PUSHING THEIR OWN AGENDA IF YOU JOIN ANYTHING YOU GIVE THEM  PERMISSION TO MAKE POSTS AND REQUESTS AS IF IT WERE COMING FROM YOU! I HOPE YOU THINK ABOUT THIS BEFORE YOU SEND SOMETHING ELSE LIKE THIS OUT…ESPECIALLY TO ME.

THANKS AND  REGARDS, ARTIE WAYNE 

 

Fandalism for Musicians is requesting permission to do the following:

Access my basic informationIncludes name, profile picture, gender, networks, user ID, list of friends, and any other information I’ve made public

  • Access my profile information

Likes, Music, TV, Movies, Books, Quotes, About Me, Birthday andCurrentCity

  • Send me email

Fandalism for Musicians may email me directly at artie_wayne@yahoo.com · 

  • Post to Facebook as me

Fandalism for Musicians may post status messages, notes, photos, and videos on my behalf.

  • Access my data any time

Fandalism for Musicians may access my data when I’m not using the application.

 

 

Request for Permission

Zynga Slingo is requesting permission to do the following:

Access my basic informationIncludes name, profile picture, gender, networks, user ID, list of friends, and any other information I’ve made public

  • Send me email

Zynga Slingo may email me directly at artie_wayne@yahoo.com · 

  • Post on my behalf

This app may post on my behalf, including status updates, photos and more.

 

 

Zynga Slingo

By proceeding, you agree to Zynga Slingo’s Terms of Service and    

Request for Permission

Pioneer Trail is requesting permission to do the following:

Access my basic information Includes name, profile picture, gender, networks, user ID, list of friends, and any other information I’ve made public  

 

Pioneer Trail

By proceeding, you agree to Pioneer Trail’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy · Report App

Logged in as Artie Wayne · Log Out

    Lucky Slots – Free Slot Machines Play the #1 BEST Slots on Facebook! ABOUT THIS APP Play Lucky Slots, the #1 Slots on Facebook! Get the best payouts and best Bonus Games! More FREE Chips Daily! PLAY NOW! Who can see posts this app makes for you on your Facebook timeline: Public Public Friends Friends except Acquaintances Only Me Custom Close Friends Warner Brothers Music/ Irving-Almo Music See all lists… Palm Springs Area San Francisco Area H.S. of Music and Art, NYC Family Acquaintances Go Back THIS APP WILL RECEIVE:

  • Your basic info
  • Your e-mail address (artie_wayne@yahoo.com)

This app may post on your behalf, including achievements you earned, your high scores and more. By proceeding, you agree to Lucky Slots – Free Slot Machines’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy · Report App   

 

 

Leave a Reply

