AND THE MUSIC GOES ON…AND ON!

June 21, 2012

…I JUST HOPE  I’LL MAKE IT LONG ENOUGH TO HEAR THE LAST CHORUS PLAYED!

CURRENTLY MY ONLY SOURCE OF INCOME IS FROM THE SALE OF MY BOOK. ” I DID IT FOR A SONG”, WHICH I RECEIVE IMMEDIATELY.  IF YOU LIKE WHAT I’M WRITING I HOPE YOU’LL CONSIDER BUYING ONE DIRECTLY FROM ME THROUGH PAYPAL FOR ONLY $9.99 AT artiewayne@gmail.com 

TO READ A CHAPTER ABOUT CAROLE KING AND ONE ABOUT JIM MORRISON FOR FREE CLICK  HERE

TO READ SOME OF THE AMAZING AND INSPIRING COMMENTS  CLICK  HERE

NOW YOU CAN BUY MY BOOK, “I DID IT FOR A SONG” AT AMAZON or Barnes & Noble or from Smashwords DIRECTLY FROM ME THROUGH PAYPAL FOR ONLY $9.99 AT artiewayne@gmail.com 

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE

SPECIAL THANKS TO MY FRIEND DAN S. WHITE FOR THE PICTURE AT THE TOP.

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

