FAST FOOD CHAINS TO DISCOUNT MEALS TO VOTERS ON ELECTION NIGHT?

August 16, 2012

            

IT’S RUMORED THAT AMERICA’S FAST FOOD RESTAURANTS WILL BE OFFERING A DISCOUNT ON ELECTION NIGHT TO EVERYONE WHO PROVIDES PROOF THAT THEY VOTED.

WHAT A GREAT NON-POLITICAL WAY TO GIVE BACK TO THE COMMUNITY AS WELL AS RAISE AWARENESS! I HOPE THE UPPER SCALE RESAURANTS JOIN THE MOVEMENT AS WELL.

I’LL EVEN DONATE A SLOGAN TO PROMOTE THE EVENT…

“WE DON’T CARE WHO YOU VOTE FOR…AS LONG AS YOU VOTE!” THEN JOIN US ON “AMERICA’S NIGHT OUT!”

copyright 2012 by Artie Wayne

CURRENTLY MY ONLY SOURCE OF INCOME IS FROM THE SALE OF MY BOOK. ” I DID IT FOR A SONG”, WHICH I RECEIVE IMMEDIATELY. I HOPE YOU’LL CONSIDER BUYING ONE DIRECTLY FROM ME THROUGH PAYPAL FOR ONLY $9.99 AT artiewayne@gmail.com  OR BY CHECK TO…ARTIE WAYNE  P.O. BOX 1105, DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CALIFORNIA 92240

I’LL SEE YOU ALL IN SEPTEMBER.

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE WAYNE  https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/celebrating-two-million-views-today-on-artie-wayne-on-the-web/

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB  https://artiewayne.wordpress.com

9 Responses to “FAST FOOD CHAINS TO DISCOUNT MEALS TO VOTERS ON ELECTION NIGHT?”

  1. trademartin Says:

    Artie, I think it’s a GREAT idea…., but what happened to Chick-Fil-A….??? Looks like discrimination to me.

  2. Alan Says:

    Wow, what a great concept! This is the first I’ve heard of it, but I LOVE it. It’s patriotic without being political, it could boost the economy, and it’s a ready-made win-win situation for restaurants & patrons as well. Is there any way your readers can help spread this idea around???
    Alan O’Day

  3. Trade Martin Says:

    Artie, how do we prove we’ve voted…..??? You don’t get a receipt when you cast your ballot where I live. Best, Trade.

  4. Phil Milstein Says:

    My slogan idea:

    “Burgers For Ballots”

    It’s not a great one, but, as I always say, When in doubt, alliterate.

  5. Mona Essen Says:

    I hope other restaurants will jump on the bandwagon – that’s a great idea. We can become complacent & think that our ONE vote doesn’t count. This could get more people out to vote regardless of party affilitation.

  6. Chiyoko Says:

    Great idea, Artie!! Like Alan O’Day said, it’s patriotic without being political. And @TradeMartin, whenever I vote, I’m given a sticker that says I voted, so I imagine this would be the proof you asked about.


  7. Great idea, patriotic indeed! Artie on a personal note hope all is well! God bless you!


  8. This is very useful post for those persons who love to eat fast wood. With the help of this post they can get information about discounts on fast food. Nice post.


Leave a Reply

