EXCLUSIVE! MY PRP INJECTION MIRACLE!

September 7, 2012

IT’S BEEN ABOUT FIVE MONTHS SINCE I HAD MY SECOND PRP (PLATELET – RICH PLASMA THERAPY) INJECTION FROM DR.LAI. MY RIGHT LEG HAS STOPPED ROTATING IN IT’S SOCKET AND SEEMS TO BE RETURNING TO IT’S ANATOMICALLY CORRECT POSITION! ALTHOUGH I STILL HAVE PAIN THAT GOES UP AND DOWN…THE MORE MY RIGHT LEG REGENERATES NEW TISSUE AND RECONNECTS IT WITH THE OLD… THE BETTER I FEEL!

I ALSO HAVE INCREASED MY COCA-COLA INTAKE FROM TWO TO FOUR CANS A DAY AND BEEN MORE ENERGETIC THAN I CAN REMEMBER!  I KNOW…I KNOW IT MIGHT BE A LITTLE UNHEALTHY…BUT I SAY, F@*K  ‘EM IF THEY CAN’T TAKE A COKE AFTER ALL IT’S ONLY A LITTLE OVER THREE MONTHS UNTIL THE END OF THE WORLD AND I WANT TO LIVE A LITTLE!!

BUT ENOUGH FRIVOLITY HERE IS AN ARTICLE MY FRIEND SETH GREENKY SENT ME ABOUT PRP THAT WILL TELL WHAT I’VE BEEN GOING THROUGH! http://nyp.org/enews/platelet-rich-plasma-therapy-speeds-healing.html

Copyright 2012 by Artie Wayne   

PICTURE AT TOP BY PHIL X. MILSTEIN                            

CURRENTLY MY ONLY SOURCE OF INCOME IS FROM THE SALE OF MY BOOK. ” I DID IT FOR A SONG”, WHICH I RECEIVE IMMEDIATELY. I HOPE YOU’LL CONSIDER BUYING ONE DIRECTLY FROM ME THROUGH PAYPAL FOR ONLY $9.99 AT  artiewayne@gmail.com OR BY CHECK TO…ARTIE WAYNE  P.O. BOX 1105, DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CALIFORNIA 92240

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE WAYNE https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/celebrating-two-million-views-today-on-artie-wayne-on-the-web/

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB https://artiewayne.wordpress.com

P. S. IF YOU HAVEN’T SEEN ME DANCING IN MY WHEELCHAIR CLICK ON TO     https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/01/12/the-healing-power-of-music/

Leave a Reply

