THE WHOLE BLOGGIN’ TRUTH! GET MY BOOK ON BLOGGING FOR FREE!

September 13, 2012

WHEN MY FRIEND WHO RENTS ME MY DESERT STUDIO, KAREN KADY, “THE GO-TO LADY” CAME TO ME AND ASKED HOW SHE CAN BECOME A BLOGGER I GAVE HER A COPY OF MY BOOK, “ARTIE WAYNE’S ADVANCED GUIDE TO BLOGGING with Sebastian Prooth”

KAREN SAID, “BUT I’M NOT A WRITER”

I SAID, “YOU DON’T HAVE TO BE…JUST WRITE LIKE YOU TALK. YOU’RE AN INTERESTING PERSON WITH YOUR OWN POINT OF VIEW AND A BLOG GIVES YOU A CHANCE TO EXPRESS IT!”

“I HOSTED A PARTY FOR SIDNEY SHELDON (“THE OTHER SIDE OF MIDNIGHT” , “RAGE OF ANGELS”) WHEN I WAS AT GENGHIS COHEN, THE HOT HOLLYWOOD RESTAURANT I NAMED AND RAN.

I MENTIONED AT THE END OF THE EVENING THAT I WAS THINKING ABOUT WRITING A BOOK. SIDNEY LOOKED AT ME AND SAID, “I WANT TO GIVE YOU A TIP”, THEN HE SLIPPED A HUNDRED DOLLAR BILL IN MY POCKET AND SAID, “DON’T JUST TALK ABOUT WRITING…WRITE!”

I THOUGHT ABOUT WHAT HE SAID…FOR TEN YEARS, THEN WHEN I WAS RESCUED FROM AN ASSISTED LIVING FACILITY WHOSE OWNER WAS DRUGGING ME IN ORDER TO SIEZE MY ASSETS, I DECIDED TO DO SOMETING ABOUT IT.

ONCE  I FOUND A SAFE PLACE TO STAY, IN ORDER TO CLEAR MY CLOUDED MIND AND REACTIVATE MY MEMORIES, I STARTED TO WRITE INCIDENTS THAT HAPPENED IN MY LIFE. THIS LED TO 687 BLOGS IN SIX YEARS AND TWO BOOKS, “ADVANCED GUIDE TO BLOGGING” AND MY AUTO-BIOGRAPHY, “I DID IT FOR A SONG”.

I’M PROUD TO SAY THAT MY BLOG HAS OVER 2 MILLION VIEWS AND I WANT TO GIVE SOMETHING BACK TO MY LOYAL READERS. IT’S A CRAZY AND DANGEROUS WORLD WE LIVE IN AND MOST OF US DON’T HAVE A VOICE ON HOW WE CAN MAKE IT BETTER!

I WANT GIVE YOU A WAY TO BE HEARD AND TOTALLY EXPRESS YOURSELF…FOR FREE! I WANT TO GIVE EVERYONE A COPY OF “ARTIE WAYNE’S ADVANCED GUIDE TO BLOGGING with Sebastian Prooth”

JUST LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW OR SEND ME A REQUEST AT artiewayn@gmail.com and I’LL SEND YOU A COPY ABSOLUTELY FREE!

THIS OFFER IS GOOD UNTIL THE END OF THE WORLD or DECEMBER 21st, 2012 (whchever comes first.)

Copyright 2012 by Artie Wayne

WHILE FIGHTING LARGE CORPORATIONS WHO ARE TRYING TO KEEP ROYALTIES AWAY ME AND THOUSANDS OF OTHER ARTISTS, SONGWRITERS AND PUBLISHERS, MY ONLY SOURCE OF INCOME IS FROM THE SALE OF MY BOOK. ” I DID IT FOR A SONG”, WITH OVER 100 STORIES FROM THE MUSIC BUSINESS OF THE ’60s, ’70s, and ’80s. I HOPE YOU’LL CONSIDER BUYING ONE DIRECTLY FROM ME THROUGH PAYPAL FOR ONLY $9.99 AT  artiewayne@gmail.com OR BY CHECK TO…ARTIE WAYNE  P.O. BOX 1105, DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CALIFORNIA 92240

TO READ A CHAPTER ABOUT CAROLE KING AND ONE ABOUT JIM MORRISON FOR FREE CLICK  HERE

TO READ SOME OF THE AMAZING AND INSPIRING COMMENTS  CLICK  HERE

BUT ENOUGH FRIVOLITY, NOW YOU CAN BUY MY BOOK, “I DID IT FOR A SONG” DIRECTLY FROM ME THROUGH PAYPAL FOR ONLY $9.99 AT artiewayne@gmail.com  OR BY CHECK TO…ARTIE WAYNE  P.O. BOX 1105, DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CALIFORNIA 92240

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE WAYNE https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/celebrating-two-million-views-today-on-artie-wayne-on-the-web/

TO REACH SEBASTIAN PROOTH http://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastianprooth

FOR KAREN KADY “THE GO-TO LADY” kadyladi@gmail.com

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB https://artiewayne.wordpress.com

4 Responses to “THE WHOLE BLOGGIN’ TRUTH! GET MY BOOK ON BLOGGING FOR FREE!”

  1. Hunter George Says:

    Artie, you have given much to the world. I am thankful to have you as a friend

  2. d s millen Says:

    Your site was recommended to me and I would like a copy of your book…
    dsmillen
    1785 venus avenue
    arden hills, mn 55112

    Thanx.


Leave a Reply

