AN OPEN LETTER TO PRESIDENT OBAMA…PLEASE READ A/S/A/P!

October 9, 2012

I’M SORRY TO IMPOSE ON ALL OF YOU, BUT I CAME UP WITH AN IDEA THAT COULD HELP OBAMA WIN AND GET ME ON MY FEET AGAIN.
I WROTE THE PRESIDENT THIS LETTER BUT I DON’T KNOW HOW TO GET IT TO HIM. I’D APPRECIATE ANY SUGGESTIONS.

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE WAYNE  artiewayne@gmail.com

DEAR MR. PRESIDENT,

I STILL BELIEVE IN YOU AND MYSELF! I’M 70 YEARS OLD AND CURRENTLY CONFINED TO MY WHEELCHAIR WITH A SEVERE CURVATURE OF THE SPINE, AND A RIGHT LEG THAT’S PAINFULLY ROTATING IN ITS SOCKET.

I HAD MY LAST PRP INJECTION* USING MY OWN ADULT STEM CELLS IN JANUARY WITH ASTONISHING RESULTS INCLUDING THIS TWO MINUTE VIDEO OF ME DANCING IN MY WHEELCHAIR!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEnFaF4qPL8

(YOU CAN SCROLL DOWN AND SEE OVER 300 POSTIVE RESPONSES)https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/01/12/the-healing-power-of-music/

SINCE THEN I’VE BEEN DENIED THIS LIFE CHANGING PROCEDURE BY MEDICARE AND THE HUMANA INSURANCE COMPANY, WHO WON’T EVEN TAKE A LOOK AT MY VIDEO. 

MR. PRESIDENT, I KNOW THAT YOU CAN ISSUE AN EXECUTIVE ORDER TO NOT ONLY HELP ME IMMEDIATELY, BUT YOU CAN GIVE HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF OTHERS HOPE TO HAVE A CHANCE TO APPEAR BEFORE A “PANEL OF LAST RESORT.”

CAN YOU IMAGINE ME TALKING TO YOU ABOUT CREATING SUCH A PANEL ON SOME KIND OF TV FORUM A WEEK BEFORE THE ELECTION…THEN AT THE END OF THE SHOW I’LL STAND UP, SHAKE YOUR HAND AND SAY, “THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT FOR YOUR COMPASSION AND CONSIDERATION! AND I PROMISE BEFORE THE END OF YOUR SECOND TERM, I’LL BE WALKING!”

THINK OF HOW MANY MORE SENIORS, DISABLED, AND MINORITIES ALONG WITH THEIR FAMILY AND FRIENDS, WILL VOTE FOR YOU. WITH ONE MORE PRP INJECTION AND A COUPLE OF HOURS OF PHYSICAL THERAPY I’LL BE ABLE TO HELP YOU WIN THE ELECTION!

ALTHOUGH I’M CURRENTLY NOT ABLE TO WALK OR HAVE USE OF MY HANDS, I CAN USE ONE FINGER, WHICH I USE TO TYPE…I BELIEVE IF YOU CAN ONLY LIFT ONE FINGER, YOU STILL CAN POINT THE WAY!

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE WAYNEhttps://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/celebrating-two-million-views-today-on-artie-wayne-on-the-web/

Copyright 2012 by Artie Wayne

WHILE FIGHTING LARGE CORPORATIONS WHO ARE TRYING TO KEEP ROYALTIES AWAY ME AND THOUSANDS OF OTHER ARTISTS, SONGWRITERS AND PUBLISHERSMY ONLY SOURCE OF INCOME IS FROM THE SALE OF MY BOOK. ” I DID IT FOR A SONG”, WITH OVER 100 STORIES FROM THE MUSIC BUSINESS OF THE ’60s, ’70s, and ’80s. I HOPE YOU’LL CONSIDER BUYING ONE DIRECTLY FROM ME THROUGH PAYPAL FOR ONLY $9.99 AT  artiewayne@gmail.com OR BY CHECK TO…ARTIE WAYNE  P.O. BOX 1105, DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CALIFORNIA 92240

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE WAYNE https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/celebrating-two-million-views-today-on-artie-wayne-on-the-web/

BACK TO ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB https://artiewayne.wordpress.com

6 Responses to “AN OPEN LETTER TO PRESIDENT OBAMA…PLEASE READ A/S/A/P!”

  1. Jack Carone Says:

    Artie, if I knew the guy, I’d walk the letter over to him….

  2. Jazzy Harris (joyce) Says:

    Mr. Wayne, I truly understand your pain for I too am a disalbled retiree an have felt the shortcomings of medicare. I, too, wish that I could hand carry your letter to Mr. President. Howvever, I believe in the power of prayer and the two of us can touch and agree that somehow your letter makes it to Mr. Obama and that you get your request granted.

  3. Bunny Gibson Says:

    Good luck with this dear Artie!

  4. Ken Abernathy Says:

    Mr Wayne, I don’t think Obama would give two cents about assisting you. He is busily engaged in a full out assault on American values and the destruction of the economy. Plus, there is nothing to be gained for him personally if he did.


  5. Artie – I admire your efforts, but we all know this is going to fall on deaf ears. Isn’t there any other alternative, or other way to get you help? I suspect you’ve written about it in depth, and I know I’m coming in late on the chain – it just seems wrong that you can’t get this help!

    Marsha


Leave a Reply

