A CHRISTMAS CARD FROM MICHAEL JACKSON, TONY ORLANDO AND DAWN, THE SHIRELLES, AND ME!

December 7, 2012

BIG MIKE

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU, EVEN IF YOU DON’T CELEBRATE THE HOLIDAY YOU STILL CAN CELEBRATE THE SPIRIT ! I’M PROUD TO SEND YOU MY THREE CHRISTMAS SONGS AS MY GREETING CARD THIS YEAR!…”LITTLE CHRISTMAS TREE” (CLINTON, JR./WAYNE) BY MICHAEL JACKSON, “I LOSE IT WHEN I HEAR WHITE CHRISTMAS” (TONI WINE AND ARTIE WAYNE) BY TONY ORLANDO AND DAWN, AND “MAMA, MY SOLDIER BOY IS COMING HOME!” (WAYNE) BY THE SHIRELLES. HERE ARE THE VIDEOS AND THE STORIES ON HOW THE SONGS CAME TO BE .

1.MICHAEL JACKSON AND THE STORY BEHIND “LITTLE CHRISTMAS TREE”…THE REASON FOR THE MOTOWN CHRISTMAS ALBUM.

https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2009/06/29/michael-jackson-and-the-story-behind-little-christmas-tree/

2.THE TRUE STORY BEHIND “I LOSE IT WHEN I HEAR WHITE CHRISTMAS”

http://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2006/09/19/i-lose-it-when-i-hear-white-christmas-isnt-it-a-bit-early-to-talk-about-christmas/

3. THE SHIRELLES “MAMA, MY SOLDIER BOY IS COMING HOME FOR CHRISTMAS” TONY ORLANDO AND DAWN

https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2009/12/19/the-shirelles-christmas-song-mama-my-soldier-boys-coming-home/

If you like “MY CHRISTMAS CARD” please feel free to share it with a friend…but if you loved it, please feel free to send it to your entire address book! MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY HANUKKAH, HAPPY KWANZA…ENJOY TO THE WORLD!

From ARTIE WAYNE ON THE WEB https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/celebrating-two-million-views-today-on-artie-wayne-on-the-web/

One Response to “A CHRISTMAS CARD FROM MICHAEL JACKSON, TONY ORLANDO AND DAWN, THE SHIRELLES, AND ME!”

  1. kadja1 Says:

    Artie, I just heard the song, “I Lose it When I Hear White Christmas”! I was playing around on YouTube and always liked Tony Orlando and Dawn. I’d have never heard about this or you had I not come across that link! Thank you so much (to you and Toni) because it is truly a beautiful song! I am going to share this on FB with Ben Cross as well. It’s simply beautiful! Again, thank you!


Leave a Reply

