TONIGHT I FEEL LIKE I’M GOING TO DIE!

April 14, 2014

photo (54)

IT’S BEEN OVER A MONTH SINCE I HAD MY LAST PRP INJECTION WHICH I CAN’T AFFORD AND I’M GETTING WEAKER EVERY DAY, BUT I HAVEN’T GIVEN UP HOPE. (CLICK ONTO STORY)   https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2014/01/30/good-news-and-bad-news/


CURRENTLY I CAN’T WALK OR USE MY HANDS EXCEPT FOR TWO FINGERS WHICH I USE TO TYPE. I’VE BEEN LIVING FOR THE LAST NINE MONTHS AT THE PREMIER CARE CENTER IN PALM SPRINGS WHERE I’M WELL CARED FOR 24 HOURS UNFORTUNATELY I’M TWO MONTHS BEHIND IN MY RENT AND DON’T EXPECT ANY SONGWRITING OR PUBLISHING ROYALTIES UNTIL MY ADVANCES ARE EARNED BACK.

THANK GOD I’M STARTING TO BE ABLE TO PAINT CLOTHING AGAIN…BETTER THAN EVER!    https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2014/04/03/my-handpainted-creations/

 I’M TRYING TO LOCATE SOME OF MY CELEBRITY CLIENTS INCLUDING ROBERT DOWNEY, JR. AND SARAH JESSICA PARKER WHO COULD EASILY AFFORD MY CREATIONS. I ALSO PLAN TO PUT THEM UP ON E-BAY THIS WEEK

I HAVE TO SUSPEND TEACHING DAILY EXERCISE CLASS AND WEEKLY PAINTING SESSIONS TO PATIENTS  UNTIL I’M FEELING BETTER. I’VE APPLIED TO MUSIC CARES THE CHARITABLE ARM OF NARAS  (WHO GIVES OUT THE GRAMMYS) FOR   EMERGENCY FINANCIAL AID.

PLEASE KEEP ME IN YOUR THOUGHTS AND YOUR PRAYERS.

THANKS AND REGARDS, ARTIE      

https://artiewayne.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/celebrating-two-million-views-today-on-artie-wayne-on-the-web/

 

Leave a Reply

